Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Staff Directory
Share |

Contact the NAHAM offices at info@naham.org or 202.367.1125.



Staff Listing:


kirsten.jpg

 

Kirsten Shaffer, CAE
Executive Director
kshaffer@naham.org

 

 

jessica.jpg

 

Jessica Baumgartner

Membership & Operations Manager

jbaumgartner@naham.org

 

 

beth.jpg

 

Heather Nelson
Membership & Operations Coordinator
hnelson@naham.org

 

 

beth.jpg

 

Beth Dougherty
Membership & Operations Associate 
edougherty@naham.org

 


kate.jpg

 

Kate McAlister

Membership & Operations Associate 
kmcalister@naham.org

 

 

erica.jpg

 

Erica Klein
Certification Senior Manager
eklein@naham.org

 


corie.jpg

 

Corie Stretton
Events Services and Exhibits
cstretton@naham.org

 

 

kelly.jpg

 

Staci Blue
Events Services

sblue@naham.org

 

 

jayne.jpg

 

Jayne Corso
Marketing & Communications
jcorso@naham.org

 


molly.jpg

 

Molly Giammarco
Government Relations
mgiammarco@naham.org

 


sana.jpg

 

Sana Ahmed
Accountant
sahmed@naham.org

 


kelly_r.jpg

 

Kelly Rehan
Access Management Journal Editor
krehan@naham.org


Community Search

 

more Calendar

9/9/2020 » 9/30/2020
The NAHAM Online Experience: Live and on-Demand Education Inspired by the 46th Annual Conference

..

© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2001 K Street NW, 3rd Floor North: Washington, DC 20006
(202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal