Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Staff Directory
Share |

Contact the NAHAM offices at info@naham.org or 202.367.1125.



Staff Listing:


kirsten.jpg

 

Kirsten Shaffer, CAE
Executive Director
kshaffer@naham.org

 

 

jessica.jpg

 

Jessica Baumgartner

Operations Senior Coordinator

jbaumgartner@naham.org

 

 

beth.jpg

 

Beth Dougherty
Membership & Operations Associate 
edougherty@naham.org

 


kate.jpg

 

Kate McAlister

Membership & Operations Associate 
kmcalister@naham.org

 

 

erica.jpg

 

Erica Klein
Certification Senior Manager
eklein@naham.org

 


dave.jpg

 

Dave Merli
Sales Services
dmerli@naham.org

 


kelly.jpg

 

Kelly Laurie
Events Services Manager 
klaurie@naham.org

 

 

corie.jpg

 

Corie Stretton
Events Services and Exhibits
cstretton@naham.org

 


jennifer.jpg

 

Jennifer Kasowicz
Marketing & Communications
jkasowicz@naham.org

 


jayne.jpg

 

Jayne Corso
Marketing & Communications
jcorso@naham.org

 


molly.jpg

 

Molly Giammarco
Government Relations
mgiammarco@naham.org

 


sana.jpg

 

Sana Ahmed
Accountant
sahmed@naham.org

 


kelly_r.jpg

 

Kelly Rehan
Access Management Journal Editor
krehan@naham.org


Community Search

..

© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal