Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Staff Directory
Share |

Contact the NAHAM offices at info@naham.org or 202.367.1125.



Staff Listing:


Kirsten Shaffer, CAE
Executive Director
kshaffer@naham.org

 

Jessica Baumgartner

Operations Senior Coordinator

jbaumgartner@naham.org


Joy Gregory
Membership & Operations Senior Associate
jgregory@naham.org 

Keiana King

Membership & Operations Associate 
keking@naham.org

 

Ivy Kim 
Membership & Operations Associate 
ikim@naham.org


Erica Klein
Certification Senior Manager
eklein@naham.org


Ryan Abell
Sales Services
rabell@naham.org


Kelly Laurie
Events Services Manager 
klaurie@naham.org


Laura Stanton
Events Services and Exhibits
lstanton@naham.org

Lucretia Banaay

Event Services and Registration
lbanaay@naham.org


Jennifer Kasowicz
Marketing & Communications
jkasowicz@naham.org


Jayne Corso
Marketing & Communications
jcorso@naham.org


Frank Moore
Government Relations
fmoore@naham.org


Nicholas Callaghan
Accountant
ncallaghan@naham.org


Melanie Franke
Access Management Journal Editor
mfranke@naham.org


Community Search
more Calendar

7/27/2018
AZHAM Annual Conference

8/23/2018 » 8/24/2018
COHAM Annual Conference

NAHAM News

..

© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal