Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Special Projects Committee

The Special Projects Committee serves the membership through its work on matters key to the mission of NAHAM but not currently addressed by other committees. Membership on the Special Projects Committee is to represent a cross section of NAHAM's membership in order to fully utilize the talents of members from a variety of demographics.

Committee Members

Wendy Roach (Committee Chair), Term concludes May 2020

Danielle Andujar, Term concludes August 2019

Nicholas Bilas, Term concludes August 2019

Jodi Burton, Term concludes August 2019

Ann Chandler, Term concludes August 2019

Linda Glass, Term concludes August 2019
Diandra Jones, Term concludes August 2019

Marci Mollman, Term concludes August 2019

Jeanine O'Shaughnessey, Term concludes August 2020

Shelita Russ, Term concludes August 2020

Cristie Skeen, Term concludes August 2020

Amy Tirabassi, Term concludes August 2020
Mariah Wright, Term concludes August 2020



Community Search
more Calendar

4/23/2019 » 4/26/2019
NAHAM 45th Annual Conference



© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 :

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal