Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Industry Standards Committee
Share |

The Industry Standards Committee shall develop performance standards, best practices, and benchmarks through data collection and development of industry-specific tools and resources.

Committee Members

Michelle Fox, DBA, MHA, CHAM (Committee Chair),  Term concludes May 2017
Stephanie Benintendi, Term concludes August 2019

Betty Fallon, Term concludes August 2019

Terry Kile, Term concludes August 2019

Suzanne Lestina, Term concludes August 2018

Lynn Otani, Term concludes August 2018

Paige Popp, Term concludes August 2018

Melissa Salyer, Term concludes August 2018

Paul Shorrosh, Term concludes August 2018

Holly Street, Term concludes August 2019

Amanda Taylor, Term concludes August 2019

Rich Wade, Term concludes August 2019

Diane Ward, Term concludes August 2019

Community Search
more Calendar

AZHAM Annual Conference

8/23/2018 » 8/24/2018
COHAM Annual Conference



© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 :

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal