Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Conference Committee
Share |

The Conference Committee assists with the planning of the annual NAHAM Conference by addressing learning needs and relevant content/topics for sessions, managing exhibitor/sponsor involvement, and appointing keynote speakers and presenters for the learning labs.

Committee Members

Elizabeth Reason (Committee Chair), Term concludes May 2020

Yvonne Chase, Term concludes concludes May 2020

Adrienne Christiansen, Term concludes concludes May 2020

Patti Consolver, Term concludes concludes May 2020

Suzan Dillery, Term concludes concludes May 2020

Michele Lippens, Term concludes concludes May 2020

Bronwen McKay Price, Term concludes concludes May 2020

Lance Mills, Term concludes August 2020

Maxine Wilson, Term concludes August 2020

John Woerly, Term concludes August 2020

Community Search


© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 :

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal