Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Board of Directors

 

 

 

President 
Catherine Pallozzi, CHAM, CCS
Director, Patient Access
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY 
pallozc@mail.amc.edu 
Position Description

 

 

Immediate Past President
Elizabeth Reason, MSA, CHAM
Lake Huron Medical Center
Director of Patient Financial Services
Port Huron, MI 48060
EReason@primehealthcare.com
Position Description

 

 

Vice President - Term concludes: May 2020
Michelle Fox, DBA, MHA, CHAM
Director Revenue Operations/Patient Access
Health First
Rockledge, FL 
michelle.fox@health-first.org
Position Description

 

Secretary - Term concludes:  May 2019
Nicole Fountain, CRCE-I, CHAM
Executive Director, Patient Access & Revenue Integrity
University of Chicago Medicine
Darien, Illinois
nicole.fountain@uchospitals.edu
Position Description

 

  

Treasurer - Term concludes:  May 2020
Teri Bell, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Bassett Medical Center
Cooperstown, NY
Teri.Bell@bassett.org
Position Description

 

 

Executive Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2018
Patti Consolver, CHAM
Senior Director
Texas Health Resources
Arlington, TX
patriciaconsolver@texashealth.org
Position Description

 

 

Certification Commission Chair - Term concludes:  May 2020
Gina McKenna, CHAM
Vice President, Patient Experience & Consulting
HealthWide Solutions
Denton, TX
mckginanoel@gmail.com

 

Membership Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2019
Paula Lilley, CHAM 
Business Office Manager
Westborough Behavioral Healthcare Hospital 
Westborough, MA  
paula.lilley@westboroughbehavioral.com

 

 

Policy Development & Government Relations Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Yvonne Focke, CHAM
Director, Revenue Cycle & Integrated Care Services
Advanced Patient Solutions
Loveland, OH
yfocke@cinci.rr.com

 

Special Projects Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Eston Allison, CHAM
Access Management Analyst
Cox Health Systems
Springfield, MO
eston.allison@coxhealth.com

 

Publications Committee Chair  - Term concludes: May 2019
Kim Carpenter
Manager, Patient Access
Mercy Springfield
Springfield, MO
kimberly.carpenter@mercy.net

 

 

Education Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Wendy Roach, RDMS, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
Barrington, IL
wendy.roach@advocatehealth.com

 

 

Industry Standards Committee Chair - Term concludes: May 2021
Stephanie Benintendi, MBA, CHAM
Manager, Patient Access Services
Centura Health
Englewood, CO
stephaniebenintendi@centura.org

 

 

Southwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2020
John Timothy Holland Jr., CHAM

Director of Admission Services
Christus Trinity Mother Frances Hospital
Tyler, TX
tim.holland@tmfhc.org

 

Central Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2019

Cindy Hagenow, BSM, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Mercy
Springfield, MO 

cynthia.hagenow@mercy.net

 


 

 

Midwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2019

Rozanne Hickok, CHAM 

Director of Patient Access
Lutheran General Hospital
Parkridge, IL  
rozanne.hickok@advocatehealth.com

 

Southeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2019

Danielle Andujar, MBA, CHAM

Assistant Director

Patient Access, Greater Charlotte and Coastal Markets
Novant Health
Charlotte, NC

dfisher@novanthealth.org


 

 

Northeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes: May 2020

Judi Steckler, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
New York Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital
Brooklyn, NY
jfs9003@nyp.org

 

Northwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2018
Jackie Jordan, CHAM
Kadlec Regional Medical Center
Richland, WA
jackie.jordan@kadlecmed.org

Ex-Officio

 

NAHAM Ambassador
Maxine Wilson, CHAM
Clinton, TN
maxinewilson@comcast.net or ambassador@naham.org

 

Executive Director
Kirsten Shaffer, CAE
NAHAM Headquarters
Washington, DC 20036
kshaffer@naham.org

 


Community Search
NAHAM News

..

© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal