Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Board of Directors

 

 

 

President - Term concludes: May 2020
Catherine Pallozzi, CHAM, CCS
Director, Patient Access
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY 
pallozc@mail.amc.edu 
Position Description

 

 

Immediate Past President - Term concludes: May 2020
Elizabeth Reason, MSA, CHAM, CBCS
Lake Huron Medical Center
Director of Patient Financial Services
Port Huron, MI 48060
EReason@primehealthcare.com
Position Description

 

 

Vice President - Term concludes: May 2020
Michelle Fox, DBA, MHA, CHAM
Director Revenue Operations/Patient Access
Health First
Rockledge, FL 
michelle.fox@health-first.org
Position Description

 

  

Secretary-Treasurer - Term concludes:  May 2020
Teri Bell, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Bassett Medical Center
Cooperstown, NY
Teri.Bell@bassett.org
Position Description

 

 

Executive Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2020
Patti Consolver, CHAM
Senior Director
Texas Health Resources
Arlington, TX
patriciaconsolver@texashealth.org
Position Description

 

 

Certification Commission Chair - Term concludes:  May 2020
Gina McKenna, CHAM
Vice President, Revenue Cycle, Patient Access
CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances Health System
Tyler, TX
gina.mckenna@christushealth.org

 

Membership Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2021

Danielle Andujar, MBA, CHAM

Assistant Director

Patient Access, Greater Charlotte and Coastal Markets
Novant Health
Charlotte, NC

dfisher@novanthealth.org


 

 

Policy Development & Government Relations Committee Chair - Term concludes: May 2020
Yvonne Focke, CHAM
Director, Revenue Cycle & Integrated Care Services
Advanced Patient Solutions
Loveland, OH
yfocke@cinci.rr.com

 

Strategic Projects Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2020
Wendy Roach, RDMS, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
Barrington, IL
wendy.roach@advocatehealth.com

 

Publications Committee Chair  - Term concludes: May 2021
Kim Carpenter, CHAM
Manager, Patient Access
Mercy Springfield
Springfield, MO
kimberly.carpenter@mercy.net

 

Education Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2020
Cerene Willett, CHAM
Systems Manager Revenue Cycle Operations
Health First 
Rockledge, FL 
Cerene.Willett@Health-First.org

 

 

Industry Standards Committee Chair - Term concludes: May 2020
Stephanie Benintendi, MBA, CHAM
Director, Finance and Operations, Network of Care

Children's Hospital Colorado

Aurora, CO
stephanie.benintendi@childrenscolorado.org 

 

 

Southwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2020
John Timothy Holland Jr., CHAM

Director of Admission Services
Christus Trinity Mother Frances Hospital
Tyler, TX
tim.holland@tmfhc.org

States Served: Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, Oklahoma, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, California, Hawaii

 

Central Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2021

Cindy Hagenow, BSM, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Mercy Clinic
Springfield, MO 

cynthia.hagenow@mercy.net

States Served: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota


 

 

Midwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2021

Rozanne Hickok, CHAM 

Director, Patient Access
Lutheran General Hospital
OakBrook, IL
rozanne.hickok@advocatehealth.com

States Served: Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin

 

Southeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2021

Cheryl Bucz, CHAM, CHAA

Main Registration Supervisor

Baxter Regional Medical Center

Mountain Home, AR

cbucz@baxterregional.org

States Served: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

 

 

Northeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes: May 2020

Judi Steckler, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
New York Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital
Brooklyn, NY
jfs9003@nyp.org

States Served: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, Pennsylvania, Maryland, New Jersey, Delaware, Washington, DC

 

Northwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2020
Jackie Jordan, CHAM
Manager, Patient Access

Kadlec Regional Medical Center
Richland, WA
jackie.jordan@kadlecmed.org

States Served: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

 

NAHAM Ambassador
Maxine Wilson, CHAM
Clinton, TN
maxinewilson@comcast.net or ambassador@naham.org

 

Executive Director
Kirsten Shaffer, CAE
NAHAM Headquarters
Washington, DC 20036
kshaffer@naham.org

 


Community Search

..

© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal