Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Board of Directors

 

 

 

President - Term concludes: May 2022
Michelle Fox, DBA, MHA, FHAM, CHAM
Director Revenue Operations/Patient Access
Health First
Rockledge, FL 
michelle.fox@health-first.org
Position Description

 

 

Immediate Past President - Term concludes: May 2022
Catherine Pallozzi, CHAM, CCS
Assistant Vice President, Hospital Access and Registration
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY 
pallozc@mail.amc.edu 
Position Description

 

 

Vice President - Term concludes: May 2022
Cerene Willett, CHAM
Systems Manager Revenue Cycle Operations
Health First 
Rockledge, FL 
Cerene.Willett@Health-First.org
Position Description

 

  

Secretary-Treasurer - Term concludes:  May 2022
Jackie Jordan, MBA, CHAM, CHFP
System Director of Patient Access
UC San Diego Health

San Diego, CA 
jdjordan@health.ucsd.edu
Position Description

 

 

Certification Commission Chair - Term concludes:  May 2022
Gina McKenna, CHAM
Vice President, Revenue Cycle, Patient Access
CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances Health System
Tyler, TX
gina.mckenna@christushealth.org

 

Membership Committee Chair - Term concludes: May 2021

Danielle Andujar, MBA, CHAM

Assistant Director

Patient Access, Greater Charlotte and Coastal Markets
Novant Health
Charlotte, NC

dfisher@novanthealth.org



 

Policy Development & Government Relations Committee Chair - Term concludes: May 2022
Terese R. Davis, MBA, CHAM 
Director, Patient Access & Communications 
NorthBay Healthcare 
Fairfield, CA  
TDavis@NorthBay.org

 

Strategic Projects Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2022
Wendy Roach, RDMS, CHAM
Regional Director Patient Access, North Illinois PSA

Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
Barrington, IL
wendy.roach@advocatehealth.com

 

Publications Committee Chair  - Term concludes: May 2021
Kim Carpenter, CHAM
Manager, Patient Access
Mercy Springfield
Springfield, MO
kimberly.carpenter@mercy.net

 

Education Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2022
Kiowa Grove, CHAA
Training and Development Specialist, Senior

Spectrum Health Hospitals
Big Rapids, MI 
kiowa.grove@spectrumhealth.org

 

 

Industry Standards Committee Chair - Term concludes: May 2022
Stephanie Benintendi, MBA, CHAM
Director, Finance and Operations, Network of Care

Children's Hospital Colorado

Aurora, CO
stephanie.benintendi@childrenscolorado.org 

 

 

Southwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2022
DJ Sheehan, CHAM

Director, Pre-Access Service Center
SCL Health Systems

Broomfield, CO

dj.sheehan@sclhealth.org

States Served: Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, Oklahoma, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, California, Hawaii

 

Central Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2021

Cindy Hagenow, BSM, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Mercy Clinic
Springfield, MO 

cynthia.hagenow@mercy.net

States Served: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota


 

 

Midwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2021

Rozanne Hickok, CHAM 

Director, Patient Access
Lutheran General Hospital
OakBrook, IL
rozanne.hickok@advocatehealth.com

States Served: Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin

 

Southeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2021

Yolanda Miller, CHAM, CPAR

Director of Patient Access

Floyd Medical Center

Rome, GA

ymiller@floyd.org

States Served: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

 

 

 

Northeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes: May 2022

Judi Steckler, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
New York Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital
Brooklyn, NY
jfs9003@nyp.org

States Served: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, Pennsylvania, Maryland, New Jersey, Delaware, Washington, DC

 

Northwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2022
Laurice Riddell
Access Services Supervisor

Salem Health

Salem, OR
laurice.riddell@salemhealth.org

States Served: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

 

NAHAM Ambassador
Maxine Wilson, CHAM
Clinton, TN
maxinewilson@comcast.net or ambassador@naham.org

 

Executive Director
Kirsten Shaffer, CAE
NAHAM Headquarters
Washington, DC 20036
kshaffer@naham.org

 


Community Search

 

..

© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2001 K Street NW, 3rd Floor North: Washington, DC 20006
(202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal