Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
NAHAM Region: Northwest Region

Northwest Regional Delegate
Jackie Jordan, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Kadlec Regional Medical Center
888 Swift Blvd
Richland, WA 99352 
(775) 379-9292 

Click here to read the Northwest Regional Newsletter 
(July 2018)


The states in the Northwest Region of NAHAM include:

  • Alaska
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Oregon
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
Group Feed
Donna Aasheim CHAM uploaded a new photo to the NAHAM Region: Northwest Region group's photo gallery.

Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2012
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Susan Green

Regional Delegate
Jackie Jordan CHAM

Community Search


© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 :

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal