Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Meeting Organizing Committee
Share |

The Meeting Organizing Committee is responsible for the educational content and social event planning for our annual meeting and exposition. Committee members meet via teleconference throughout the year to discuss keynote speakers, pre-conference symposia, conference theme development, exposition hall matters, and more. One of their key roles is to review all of the workshop proposals.


Committee Members
Holly Hiryak MNSc., RN, CHAM (Committee Chair), term concludes May 2013

Patti Consolver
Pam Carlisle
Suzan Lennen
Becky Holman
Paula Pruett
Stacy Collins
Carmen Voelz
Kandy Swanson
Michelle Gray
Laura Gilmour
Jo Ann Tomes
Terry Zimmerman
Danielle Day
Janet Hildreth
Pamela Fiskum
Ramon Velez
Stacy Calvaruso
Yvonne Chase
Leslie Wells
Linda Mackey
Rebecca DiRocco
Shauna Wardrop
Tammy Stone

Community Search


© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 :

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal  ::   Privacy Policy
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal