Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM
Board of Directors

 

 

 

President - Term concludes: May 2018
Elizabeth Reason, MSA, CHAM
Lake Huron Medical Center
Director of Patient Financial Services
Port Huron, MI 48060
EReason@primehealthcare.com
Position Description

 

 

Immediate Past President and 2018 Conference Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Yvonne Chase, MBA, CHAM, FHAM
Manager, Revenue Cycle
Mayo Clinic
Phoenix, AZ
chase.yvonne@mayo.edu
Position Description

 

 

Vice President - Term concludes: May 2018
Catherine Pallozzi, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY
pallozc@mail.amc.edu
Position Description

 

Secretary - Term concludes:  May 2019
Nicole Fountain, CHAM
Executive Director, Patient Access & Revenue Integrity
University of Chicago Medicine
Darien, Illinois
nicole.fountain@uchospitals.edu
Position Description

 

  

Treasurer - Term concludes:  May 2020
Teri Bell, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Bassett Medical Center
Cooperstown, NY
Teri.Bell@bassett.org
Position Description

 

 

Executive Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2018
Patti Consolver, CHAM
Senior Director
Texas Health Resources
Arlington, TX
patriciaconsolver@texashealth.org

 

Certification Commission Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Annemarie Mariani, CHAM
Network Director of Patient Access
St. Luke's University Health Network
Bethlehem, PA
annemariem@aol.com

 

Membership Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2019
Paula Lilley, CHAM 
Business Office Manager
Westborough Behavioral Healthcare Hospital 
Westborough, MA  
paula.lilley@westboroughbehavioral.com

 

 

Policy Development & Government Relations Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Yvonne Focke, CHAM
Director, Revenue Cycle & Integrated Care Services
Advanced Patient Solutions
Loveland, OH
yfocke@cinci.rr.com

 

Special Projects Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Eston Allison, CHAM
Access Management Analyst
Cox Health Systems
Springfield, MO
eston.allison@coxhealth.com

 

Publications Committee Chair  - Term concludes: May 2019
Kim Carpenter
Manager, Patient Access
Mercy Springfield
Springfield, MO
kimberly.carpenter@mercy.net

 

 

Education Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Wendy Roach, RDMS, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
Barrington, IL
wendy.roach@advocatehealth.com

Industry Standards Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2019
Michelle Fox, CHAM
Manager, Patient Access Services
Health First, INC
Rockledge, FL 
michelle.fox@health-first.org

 

 

Southwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2018
Donna Aasheim, CHAM
Director, Patient Access Services
Southwest Healthcare System
Murrieta, CA
Donna.Aasheim@uhsinc.com
Position Description

 

Central Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2019

Cindy Hagenow, BSM, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Mercy
Springfield, MO 

cynthia.hagenow@mercy.net

 


Midwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2019

Rozanne Hickok, CHAM 

Director of Patient Access
Lutheran General Hospital
Parkridge, IL  
rozanne.hickok@advocatehealth.com

 

Southeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2019

Danielle Andujar, MBA, CHAM

Assistant Director, Onsite Patient Access
Novant Health
Charlotte, NC

dfisher@novanthealth.org


 

Northeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes: May 2018
Linette Farris, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Lowell General Hospital
Lowell, MA
linette.farris@lowellgeneral.org

 

Northwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2018
Jackie Jordan, CHAM
Kadlec Regional Medical Center
Richland, WA
jackie.jordan@kadlecmed.org

Ex-Officio

 

NAHAM Ambassador
Maxine Wilson, CHAM
Clinton, TN
maxinewilson@comcast.net or ambassador@naham.org

 

Executive Director
Mike Copps
NAHAM Headquarters
Washington, DC 20036
mcopps@naham.org

 


Community Search
more Calendar

5/3/2018 » 5/6/2018
NAHAM 44th Annual Conference

NAHAM News

..

© National Association of Healthcare Access Management
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal