Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM

Staff Directory
Share |

Contact the NAHAM offices at info@naham.org or 202.367.1125.



Staff Listing:

Mike Copps
Executive Director
mcopps@naham.org

Kirsten Mills
Operations Manager
kmills@naham.org

Caroline Fabacher
Coordinator
cfabacher@naham.org

Sarah Dickey
Senior Associate
sdickey@naham.org

Jessica Baumgartner
Associate
jbaumgartner@naham.org

Lauren Lawson
Education & Learning Services
llawson@naham.org

Erica Klein
Certification Manager
eklein@naham.org

Alex Zapple
Event Services
azapple@naham.org

Lindsay Pullen
Marketing & Communications
lpullen@naham.org

Bill Braun
Marketing & Communications
bbraun@naham.org

Frank Moore
Government Relations
fmoore@naham.org

Sunny Patel
Accountant
spatel@naham.org

Dennis Coyle
Access Management Journal Editor
dcoyle@naham.org

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

9/25/2014
association of Illinois Patient Access Management (aIPAM)'s Fall Conference

 


© National Association of Healthcare Access Management : 2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036 : (202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org