Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM

Staff Directory
Share |

Contact the NAHAM offices at or 202.367.1125.

Staff Listing:

Mike Copps
Executive Director

Kirsten Mills
Operations Manager

Caroline Fabacher

Sarah Dickey
Senior Associate

Jessica Baumgartner

Lauren Lawson
Education & Learning Services

Erica Klein
Certification Manager

Alex Zapple
Event Services

Lindsay Pullen
Marketing & Communications

Bill Braun
Marketing & Communications

Frank Moore
Government Relations

Sunny Patel

Dennis Coyle
Access Management Journal Editor

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

association of Illinois Patient Access Management (aIPAM)'s Fall Conference


© National Association of Healthcare Access Management : 2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036 : (202) 367-1125 :