Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM

Staff Directory
Share |

Contact the NAHAM offices at info@naham.org or 202.367.1125.



Staff Listing:

Mike Copps
Executive Director
mcopps@naham.org

Kirsten Mills
Operations Manager
kmills@naham.org

Jessica Baumgartner
Coordinator
jbaumgartner@naham.org

​Travis Radford
Senior Associate
tradford@naham.org

Jillian Carter
Associate
jcarter@naham.org 

Lauren Lawson
Education & Learning Services
llawson@naham.org

Valerie Fry
Education & Learning Services
vfry@naham.org 

Erica Klein
Certification Manager
eklein@naham.org

Steve Rabeor
Sales Services
srabeor@naham.org

Mattie Weber
Events Services
mweber@naham.org

Ame Petry
Events Services and Exhibits
apetry@naham.org

Cristina Adames
Event Services and Registration
cadames@naham.org

Katherine Vasko
Marketing & Communications
kvasko@naham.org

Bill Braun
Marketing & Communications
bbraun@naham.org

Frank Moore
Government Relations
fmoore@naham.org

John Chau
Accountant
jchau@naham.org

Dennis Coyle
Access Management Journal Editor
dcoyle@naham.org

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

5/24/2016 » 5/27/2016
NAHAM 42nd Annual Conference

8/28/2016 » 8/31/2016
CAHAM 48th Annual Conference

 


© National Association of Healthcare Access Management : 2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036 : (202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org