Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM

Board of Directors

 


President - Term concludes: May 2015
Yvonne Chase, MBA, CHAM
Manager, Revenue Cycle
Mayo Clinic
Phoenix, AZ
(480) 342-4472
chase.yvonne@mayo.edu
Position Description

Immediate Past President and 2015 Conference Chair - Term concludes:  May 2015
Brenda Sauer, RN, MA, CHAM
Director
New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, NY
(212) 746-4630
bsauer@nyp.org
Position Description

Vice President - Term concludes: May 2015
Elizabeth Reason, MSA, CHAM
St Joseph Mercy Port Huron 
Director of Patient Access and MO Financial Services
2601 Electric Ave
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: 810-985-1366
Elizabeth.reason@trinity-health.org
Position Description


Secretary - Term concludes:  May 2015
Stacy Calvaruso, CHAM
Vice President-Patient Access
Texican, Inc.
Gonzales, LA
(225) 241-2619
stacy_calvaruso@texicaninc.com
Position Description


Treasurer - Term concludes:  May 2016
Catherine Pallozzi, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY
(518) 262-8321
pallozc@mail.amc.edu
Position Description
Certification Commission Chair - Term concludes:  May 2016
Annemarie Mariani, CHAM
Network Director of Patient Access
St. Luke's University Health Network
Bethlehem, PA
(610) 954-4077
annemariem@aol.com

Membership Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2015
Pam Carlisle, CHAM
System Director, PAS
Ohio Health
Dublin, OH
(614) 544-6099
pcarlisl@ohiohealth.com
Policy Development & Government Relations Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2016

Michael F. Sciarabba
Director, Patient Access
UCSF Medical Center
505 Parnassus Avenue, Suite M-140
San Francisco, CA 94143
Office:   415/514-5724
Michael.Sciarabba@ucsfmedctr.org 

 Special Projects Committee Chair Term concludes:  May 2016
Eston Allison, CHAM
Access Management Analyst
Cox Health Systems
Springfield, MO
(417) 875-3876
eston.allison@coxhealth.com

Publications & Communications Committee Chair  - Term concludes: May 2016
Jeff Brossard, CHAM
Patient Access Director
Mercy Hospital – Springfield
Springfield, MO 
(417) 820-9089
jeffrey.brossard@mercy.net
  Education Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2016
Teri Cheeks-Rice, CHAM
Learning Excellence Education Consultant
Revenue Cycle Services
Indiana University Health Shadeland Business Office
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 962-4211
trice4@iuhealth.org

Industry Standards Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2015
Paul Shorrosh, CHAM
Founder, CEO
AccuReg Patient Access Solutions
Mobile, AL
(251) 338-0970
paul@accuregsoftware.com

Executive Delegate and Central Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2015
Rebecca Holman, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Sisters of Mercy Health System
Springfield, MO
(417) 820-5342
rebecca.holman@mercy.net
Position Description


Southeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2015
Steven Cochran, CHAM
Admissions Supervisor
OCH Regional Medical Center
Starkville, MS
(662) 615-2581
nuttyrebsteve@gmail.com

Southwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2016
Patricia Consolver, CHAM
Corporate Director
Texas Health Resources
Arlington, TX
682-236-1703
patriciaconsolver@texashealth.org

Northeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes: May 2016 
Teri Bell, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Bassett Medical Center
Cooperstown, NY
(607) 547-6694
Teri.Bell@bassett.org

Northwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2016
Bernie Andreotti, CHAM
System Patient Access Manager
St Charles Health System
Bend, Oregon
(503) 869-8497
baandreotti@stcharleshealthcare.org  


Ex-Officio

General Counsel
Michael J. Taubin, Esq.
Partner
Nixon Peabody LLP
Jericho, NY
(516) 832-7521
mtaubin@nixonpeabody.com

NAHAM Ambassador
Maxine Wilson, CHAM
Clinton, TN
(865) 898-7097
maxinewilson@comcast.net or ambassador@naham.org
Executive Director
Mike Copps
NAHAM Headquarters
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125
mcopps@naham.org

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

12/9/2014
NAHAM Webinar: Servant Leadership

4/19/2015 » 4/22/2015
NAHAM's 41st Annual Educational Conference & Exposition

 


© National Association of Healthcare Access Management : 2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036 : (202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org