Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM

Board of Directors

 

 

President - Term concludes: May 2015
Yvonne Chase, CHAM
Section Head Patient Access & Business Services
Mayo Clinic
Phoenix, AZ
(480) 301-6391
chase.yvonne@mayo.edu

 Immediate Past President and 2015 Conference Chair - Term concludes:  May 2015
Brenda Sauer, CHAM
Director
New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, NY
(212) 746-4630
bsauer@nyp.org

Vice President - Term concludes: May 2015
Elizabeth Reason, CHAM
Cleveland County HealthCare System
Director Patient Access/Pre Services
201 E.Grover St.
Shelby, NC 28150
980.487.7471
Elizabeth.Reason@carolinashealthcare.org


Secretary - Term concludes:  May 2015
Stacy Calvaruso, CHAM
Assistant Vice President of Patient Management
Oschner Health System
Harahan, LA
(504) 842-6092
scalvaruso@ochsner.org


Treasurer - Term concludes:  May 2016
Catherine Pallozzi, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY
(518) 262-8321
pallozc@mail.amc.edu
Certification Commission Chair - Term concludes:  May 2016
Annemarie Mariani, CHAM
Network Director of Patient Access
St. Luke's University Health Network
Bethlehem, PA
(610) 954-4077
annemariem@aol.com

Membership Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2015
Pam Carlisle, CHAM
System Director, PAS
Ohio Health
Dublin, OH
(614) 544-6099
pcarlisl@ohiohealth.com
Policy Development & Government Relations Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2015

Michael F. Sciarabba
Director, Patient Access
UCSF Medical Center
505 Parnassus Avenue, Suite M-140
San Francisco, CA 94143
Michael.Sciarabba@ucsfmedctr.org 
Office:   415/514-5724

 Special Projects Committee Chair Term concludes:  May 2016
Eston Allison, CHAM
Access Management Analyst
Cox Health Systems
Springfield, MO
(417) 875-3876
eston.allison@coxhealth.com

Publications & Communications Committee Chair  - Term concludes: May 2015
Jeff Brossard, CHAM
Patient Access Director
Mercy Hospital – Springfield
Springfield, MO 
(417) 820-9089
jeffrey.brossard@mercy.net
  Education Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2015
Terri Cheeks-Rice, CHAM
Learning Excellence Education Consultant
Revenue Cycle Services
Indiana University Health Shadeland Business Office
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 962-4211
trice4@iuhealth.org

Industry Standards Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2015
Paul Shorrosh, CHAM
Founder, CEO
AccuReg Patient Access Solutions
Mobile, AL
(251) 338-0970
paul@accuregsoftware.com

Executive Delegate and Central Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2015
Rebecca Holman, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Sisters of Mercy Health System
Springfield, MO
(417) 820-5342
rebecca.holman@mercy.net

Midwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2015
Patricia Burchett, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Bronson Methodist Hospital
Kalamazoo, MI 
(269)341-6370
burchetpl@hotmail.com

Southeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2015
Steven Cochran, CHAM
Admissions Supervisor
OCH Regional Medical Center
Starkville, MS
(662) 615-2581
scochran@och.org

Southwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2016
Patricia Consolver, CHAM
Corporate Director
Texas Health Resources
Arlington, TX
682-236-1703
patriciaconsolver@texashealth.org

Northeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes: May 2015 
Teri Bell, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Bassett Medical Center
Cooperstown, NY
(607) 547-6694
Teri.Bell@bassett.org

Northwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2016
Bernie Andreotti, CHAM
System Patient Access Manager
St Charles Health System
Bend, Oregon
(503) 869-8497
baandreotti@stcharleshealthcare.org  


Ex-Officio

General Counsel
Michael J. Taubin, Esq.
Partner
Nixon Peabody LLP
Jericho, NY
(516) 832-7521
mtaubin@nixonpeabody.com

NAHAM Ambassador
Maxine Wilson, CHAM
Clinton, TN
(865) 898-7097
maxinewilson@comcast.net or ambassador@naham.org
Executive Director
Mike Copps
NAHAM Headquarters
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125
mcopps@naham.org

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

7/31/2014 » 8/1/2014
Missouri Association of Healthcare Access Management (MOAHAM) 1st Annual Conference

8/7/2014
NORTEX Event

 


© National Association of Healthcare Access Management : 2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036 : (202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org