Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM

Board of Directors

 

  

President - Term concludes:  May 2014
Brenda Sauer, CHAM
Director
New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, NY
(212) 746-4630
bsauer@nyp.org

Immediate Past President and 2014 Conference Chair - Term concludes:  May 2014
Jeff Brossard, CHAM
Patient Access Director
Mercy Hospital – Springfield
Springfield, MO
(417) 820-9089
jeffrey.brossard@mercy.net

Vice President - Term concludes: May 2014
Yvonne Chase, CHAM
Section Head Patient Access & Business Services
Mayo Clinic
Phoenix, AZ
(480) 301-6391
chase.yvonne@mayo.edu

 


 

Secretary - Term concludes:  May 2015
Stacy Calvaruso, CHAM
Assistant Vice President of Patient Management
Oschner Health System
Harahan, LA
(504) 842-6092
scalvaruso@ochsner.org



Treasurer - Term concludes:  May 2016
Catherine Pallozzi, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY
(518) 262-8321
pallozc@mail.amc.edu
 
 
Certification Commission Chair - Term concludes:  May 2014
Elizabeth Reason, CHAM

Cleveland County HealthCare System
Director Patient Access/Pre Services
201 E.Grover St.
Shelby, NC 28150
980.487.7471
Elizabeth.Reason@carolinashealthcare.org



Membership Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2015
Pam Carlisle, CHAM
System Director, PAS
Ohio Health
Dublin, OH
(614) 544-6099
pcarlisl@ohiohealth.com


Policy Development & Government Relations Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2014
Michael Sciarabba, CHAM
Administrator, Support Services Operations
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
Chicago, IL
(773) 296-5071
michael.sciarabba@advocatehealth.com



Publications & Communications Committee Chair 
Currently Vacant
  
 

Education Committee Chair
- Term concludes:  May 2014
Terri Cheeks-Rice, CHAM
Revenue Cycle Trainer
St. Vincent Health
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 583-3196
tcheeks@stvincent.org




Industry Standards Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2015
Paul Shorrosh, CHAM
Founder, CEO
AccuReg Patient Access Solutions
Mobile, AL
(251) 338-0970
paul@accuregsoftware.com

Executive Delegate and Central Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2015
Rebecca Holman, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Sisters of Mercy Health System
Springfield, MO
(417) 820-5342
rebecca.holman@mercy.net



Midwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2015
Patricia Burchett, CHAM
burchetpl@hotmail.com


Southeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2015
Steven Cochran, CHAM
Admissions Supervisor
OCH Regional Medical Center
Starkville, MS
(662) 615-2581
scochran@och.org


Southwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2014
Patricia Consolver, CHAM
Corporate Director
Texas Health Resources
Arlington, TX
682-236-1703
patriciaconsolver@texashealth.org


Northeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes: May 2014
Teri Bell, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Bassett Medical Center
Cooperstown, NY
(607) 547-6694
Teri.Bell@bassett.org

Northwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2014
Donna Aasheim, CHAM
Director, Patient Access Adminstration
Eisenhower Medical Center
Rancho Mirage, CA
(760) 773-1508
daasheim@emc.org



Ex-Officio


General Counsel
Michael J. Taubin, Esq.
Partner
Nixon Peabody LLP
Jericho, NY
(516) 832-7521
mtaubin@nixonpeabody.com


NAHAM Ambassador
Maxine Wilson, CHAM
Clinton, TN
(865) 898-7097
maxinewilson@comcast.net or ambassador@naham.org
Executive Director
Mike Copps
NAHAM Headquarters
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125
mcopps@naham.org

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

 


© National Association of Healthcare Access Management : 2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036 : (202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org