Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NAHAM

Board of Directors

 

President - Term concludes: May 2018
Elizabeth Reason, MSA, CHAM
Lake Huron Medical Center
Director of Patient Financial Services
Port Huron, MI 48060
(810) 985-1366
EReason@primehealthcare.com
Position Description

Immediate Past President and 2017 Conference Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Yvonne Chase, MBA, CHAM, FHAM
Manager, Revenue Cycle
Mayo Clinic
Phoenix, AZ
(480) 342-4472
chase.yvonne@mayo.edu
Position Description

Vice President - Term concludes: May 2018
Catherine Pallozzi, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY
(518) 262-8321
pallozc@mail.amc.edu
Position Description

Secretary - Term concludes:  May 2017
Rebecca Holman, CHAM
Springfield, MO 
(417) 820-5342
bholman111@hotmail.com
Position Description

Treasurer - Term concludes:  May 2020
Teri Bell, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Bassett Medical Center
Cooperstown, NY
(607) 547-6694
Teri.Bell@bassett.org
Position Description

 

Executive Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2018
Patti Consolver, CHAM
Senior Director
Texas Health Resources
Arlington, TX
(682) 236-1703
patriciaconsolver@texashealth.org

Certification Commission Chair - Term concludes:  May 2016
Annemarie Mariani, CHAM
Network Director of Patient Access
St. Luke's University Health Network
Bethlehem, PA
(610) 954-4077
annemariem@aol.com

Membership Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2017
Pam Carlisle, CHAM
System Director, PAS
Ohio Health
Dublin, OH
(614) 544-6099
pcarlisl@ohiohealth.com

Policy Development & Government Relations Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Yvonne Focke, CHAM
Director, Revenue Cycle & Integrated Care Services
Advanced Patient Solutions
Loveland, OH
(859) 655-4272
yfocke@cinci.rr.com

Special Projects Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Eston Allison, CHAM
Access Management Analyst
Cox Health Systems
Springfield, MO
(417) 875-3876
eston.allison@coxhealth.com

Publications & Communications Committee Chair  - Term concludes: May 2018
Jeff Brossard-Sims, CHAM
Manager Revenue Cycle Advisory Solutions
MedAssets
Saddle River, NJ 
(417) 350-3271
jbrossard@medassets.com

Education Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2018
Wendy Roach, RDMS, CHAM
Director, Patient Access
Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
Barrington, IL
(847) 842-4186
wendy.roach@advocatehealth.com

Industry Standards Committee Chair - Term concludes:  May 2017
Paul Shorrosh, CHAM
Founder, CEO
AccuReg Patient Access Solutions
Mobile, AL
(251) 338-0970
paul@accuregsoftware.com

Southwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2018
Donna Aasheim, CHAM, 
Director, Patient Access Services
Southwest Healthcare System
Murrieta, CA
(951) 696-2618
Donna.Aasheim@uhsinc.com
Position Description

Central Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2017
Andrew Wooten
Patient Access Manager
UnityPoint Des Moines-Methodist West Hospital
West Des Moines, Iowa
(515) 343-1604
andrew.wooten@unitypoint.org

Midwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2017
Nicole Fountain, CHAM
Revenue Cycle Director
OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center
Rockford, Illinois
(815) 395-4515
nicole.l.fountain@osfhealthcare.org

Southeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2017
Christopher Horton, CHAM
Registration Supervisor
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Apex, North Carolina
(919) 350-1483
chorton@wakemed.org

Northeast Regional Delegate - Term concludes: May 2018
Linette Farris, CHAM
Patient Access Manager
Lowell General Hospital
Lowell, MA
(978) 937-6006
linette.farris@lowellgeneral.org

Northwest Regional Delegate - Term concludes:  May 2018
Jackie Jordan, CHAM
Kadlec Regional Medical Center
Richland, WA
(775) 379-9292
jackie.jordan@kadlecmed.org

Ex-Officio

NAHAM Ambassador
Maxine Wilson, CHAM
Clinton, TN
(865) 898-7097
maxinewilson@comcast.net or ambassador@naham.org

Executive Director
Mike Copps
NAHAM Headquarters
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 367-1125
mcopps@naham.org

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Upcoming Events

 


© National Association of Healthcare Access Management : 2025 M Street NW, Suite 800: Washington, DC 20036 : (202) 367-1125 : info@naham.org